A New Type of Vision Board

August 10, 2010 at 9:40 am | Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

I have something really exciting to share with you today!  I get Dr. Joe Vitale’s and John Assaraf’s email newsletters.  They, along with Bob Proctor are promoting this guy Ryan’s Mind Movies.  We checked it out and think it’s really cool!

If you’ve done vision boards, which I have, this is the best idea- taking your vision boards and making them “real”.

I have several vision boards, in my office area, my bedroom, and in a main area of our house I’m in often.  But like Ryan, they just didn’t “pop” and really help me see or more importantly “feel’ the items on there manifesting.  He’s taken the vision board concept and put together a great way to turn them into videos, with music and affirmations, and really make them energizing!  At least they have for me.  He gives you a few free premade ones.  Then you also have the ability to make your own, with your own photos, images, affirmations, and choose from a wide variety of music he has available.  It’s really quite simple- if I can do it, anyone can, because anyone who knows me, knows I’m not tech savvy!

If you’re struggling with your goals & dreams but really want to manifest them, this is a great tool to help you achieve them, keep them out in front of you like no other way, until you actually have them in your own possession!

One other thing that I liked about his site, it not only includes material things, but also other areas of our lives that are or should be anyway, more important than “things”… like time with family, giving to charity, health, among others.  Yes, building dream homes and driving dream cars are a great motivator, but I know the biggest dreams in my life aren’t those- it’s time.  Time with my family, having Jim home full-time, and us traveling and going to some really great places.  One of my biggest dreams is also to give more to our church and a couple other charities in the area.

If you have dreams, you have the power to make them come true, and mind movies is a great tool to help you achieve them even faster now!

I’ve included the website below where you can listen to Bob Proctor talk about Mind Movies and why he’s promoting it, and I also included it to the right.

http://www.mindmovies.com/mm20videoseries/bob-proctor.php?10936

Thank you for visiting my blog.  I post every Tuesday and Thursday.  Also, remember to click the sign up button if you want to subscribe to my blog, so you’ll know right when I’ve posted!

Make today the best day ever!

Amy

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

