Goals + Feeling = Attracting!

March 22, 2010 at 9:00 am | Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Over the past few days I’ve been thinking about what to write about this time, one thing that kept coming to mind was how I’ve attracted so many people into my life lately to put together both my first solo book release and also to grow my SendOutCards business.  Over the New Year, I put a goal of having my book finished and published by the end of this year, 2010.  Ever since then, the people I’ve needed to help create that have been coming into my life to make that happen!  Either people I actually meet, or people I already know who know someone.  It’s been amazing!  A new friend I met and had tea with to talk about SendOutCards and her coaching business and how she can use SOC to keep in touch with her clients better, links me to the publisher for the book anthology that will be released in Sept., so a great lead in to my book release.  Then I’ve come across editors, book cover designers, social media marketing consultants, and so on, all people that are great at helping someone like me get a book launched!  It’s been amazingly cool to watch this come into being, and it’s so fun!

So what is it you want to create for your life?  A new business, a raise in your current job, a friend or your ideal soul mate, a healthy body?  What is it you want, you desire, and you are motivated to do what it takes to make it happen?  When you know that what you want is coming to you, you can see, hear, taste, smell, touch it, and you want it bad enough, you set that goal, and the people, events, books, seminars, all the things you need to create that into being will come into your life!  But you have to want it bad enough, and you have to feel yourself having it already!  The excitement, joy, peace- feel it, every day, several times a day!

You can-

make today the best day ever~

Amy

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

